dormakaba
Support

Product Sales

SÄLJARE INSTALLATÖRER
Säljare Norr
Urban Engdelius
070 561 27 74
urban.engdelius@dormakaba.com
Säljare Syd
Claes Thalin
072 351 21 79
claes.thalin@dormakaba.com
Säljare Mälardalen
Henrik Siim
073 250 17 64
henrik.siim@dormakaba.com
Säljare Stockholm
Thomas Axelsson
073 252 97 00
thomas.axelsson@dormakaba.com
Säljare Väst
Arne Olsson            
076 147 07 65            
arne.olsson@dormakaba.com
Säljare Väst
Rolf Eriksson
070 548 82 62
rolf.eriksson@dormakaba.com
Säljare Väst
Mattias Liljenbring
070 920 06 70
mattias.liljenbring@dormakaba.com
Försäljningskoordinator
Anna Sundberg
070 330 49 12
anna.sundberg@dormakaba.com
Tf Säljchef
Anders Berghagen
070 556 66 16
anders.berghagen@dormakaba.com


SÄLJARE INDUSTRI/OEM
KAM
Roland Wetterstrand
073 333 32 22
roland.wetterstrand@dormakaba.com
KAM 
Eric Engblom
073 973 43 08
eric.engblom@dormakaba.com