dormakaba
pic-dormakaba-merger
dormakaba Singapore More


Entrance Systems l Electronic Access & Data l Safe Locks l Movable Walls

Frank Ho
Deputy Vice President
Commercial l Airport & Healthcare Verticals

T +65  6268 7633 | M +65 9617 1817 | F +65 6459 0137
Email : frank.ho@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303



Door Hardware l Lodging l Interior Glass Systems

Christopher Tan
Country Manager Singapore & Vietnam
Distribution l Hospitality & Residential Verticals

T +65 64151982 l M +65 97883811 l F +65 62657995
Email : christopher.tan@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


SERVICES

Lim Wee Wang (Ms)
Country Manager

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9233 9970 | +65 6459 0137
Email : weewang.lim@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


Door Seals

Rex Chan
Sales Manager DHW/IGS/MW | Singapore, AS APAC 

T +65 6415 1904 | F +65 6265 7995 | M +65 9845 5508

Email : rex.chan@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


Safe Locks

Richard Wee
Head Safe locks

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 94891545 | F +65 62657995
Email : richard.wee@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


Lodging Systems

Stephen Lim
Deputy Vice President | Access Solutions America

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 62808120 | F +65 6265 7995
Email : stephen.lim@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


Mechanical Key Systems

Thomas Tng
Project Sales & Product Manager

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9711 8933 | F +65 6265 7995
Email : thomas.tng@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


Enquiries for Distribution l Hospitality and Residential Verticals, please contact:
Jaslyn Neo
Senior Manager Distribution & Contracts
T +65 6415 1756 l M +9368 8663 l F +65 6265 7995

jaslyn.neo@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


For Key cylinder enquiries, please contact:
service.sg@dormakaba.com