dormakaba
pic-dormakaba-merger
dormakaba Singapore More
SEAB MayJune 2021 Banner
SEAB Magazine May/June 2021 is out! More


Entrance Systems l Electronic Access & Data l Safe Locks l Movable Walls

Frank Ho
Deputy Vice President
Commercial l Airport & Healthcare Verticals
ASEAN, AS APAC

T +65  6268 7633 | M +65 9617 1817 | F +65 6459 0137
Email frank.ho@dormakaba.com


Door Hardware l Lodging l Interior Glass Systems

Christopher Tan
Country Manager Singapore & Vietnam
Distribution l Hospitality & Residential Verticals
ASEAN, AS APAC

T +65 64151982 l M +65 97883811 l F +65 62657995
Email christopher.tan@dormakaba.com


Service

Lim Wee Wang
Country Manager
Singapore, AS APAC

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9233 9970 | +65 6459 0137
Email weewang.lim@dormakaba.com


Door Seals

Rex Chan
Sales Manager DHW/IGS/MW
Singapore, AS APAC 

T +65 6415 1904 | F +65 6265 7995 | M +65 9845 5508

Email : rex.chan@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive #04-01

Singapore 618303


Safe Locks

Richard Wee
Head Safe Locks
ASEAN, AS APAC

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 94891545 | F +65 62657995
Email : richard.wee@dormakaba.com


Lodging Systems

Stephen Lim
Deputy Vice President
Access Solutions America

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 62808120 | F +65 6265 7995
Email stephen.lim@dormakaba.com


Mechanical Key Systems

Thomas Tng
Project Sales & Product Manager
ASEAN, AS APAC

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9711 8933 | F +65 6265 7995
Email thomas.tng@dormakaba.com


Distribution l Hospitality and Residential Verticals
 

Jaslyn Neo
Senior Manager Distribution & Contracts
ASEAN, AS APAC

T +65 6415 1756 l M +9368 8663 l F +65 6265 7995
Email jaslyn.neo@dormakaba.com



Key Cylinder

Email service.sg@dormakaba.com