dormakaba
pic-dormakaba-merger
dormakaba Singapore More

SERVICES

​​​​​​​Lim Wee Wang (Ms)
Country Manager

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9233 9970 | +65 6459 0137
Email :

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Entrance Systems - Automatics

Frank Ho
Sales Director

T +65  6268 7633 | M +65 9617 1817 | F +65 6459 0137
Email : frank.ho@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Door Hardware | Interior Glass Systems | Movable Walls ​​​​​​​

Sally Sim (Ms)
Sales Director

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9637 1338 | F +65 6265 7995
Email : sally.sim@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Entrance Systems - Personal Access System | Electronic Access & Data

Cindy Liang (Ms)
Country Lead

T +65 6268 7633 | M 97886252 | F +65 6265 7995

Email : cindy.liang@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Door Seals

Sheralyn Wong (Ms)
Regional Sales Manager

T +65 6268 7633  | M +65 98383252 | F +65 6459 0137 
Email : sheralyn.wong@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Safe Locks

Richard Wee
Head Safe locks

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 94891545 | F +65 62657995
Email : richard.wee@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Lodging Systems

Stephen Lim
Deputy Vice President | Access Solutions America

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 62808120 | F +65 6265 7995
Email : stephen.lim@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303

Mechanical Key Systems

Thomas Tng
Project Sales & Product Manager

T +65 6268 7633 | M +65 9711 8933 | F +65 6265 7995
Email : thomas.tng@dormakaba.com

dormakaba Singapore Pte Ltd
12 Tukang Innovation Drive
#04-01 , Singapore 618303