dormakaba
Operator_f_milieu_17_web
Contact - dormakaba Romania

Contact sales team


Zona Vest

Laviniu Hodut

Product Sales Manager

M:  +40 728 841 471

laviniu.hodut@dormakaba.com

Zona Centru

Ovidiu Nan

Area Manager Products

M: +40 786 778 878

ovidiu.nan@dormakaba.com

Zona Sud

Zaharia Stan

Area Manager Products

M: +40 723 673 524

zaharia.stan@dormakaba.com

Zona Est

Adrian Mardale

Area Manager Products

M: +40 733 701 811

adrian.mardale@dormakaba.com

Irina Palade

Project Sales Manager

M: +40 727 874 190

irina.palade@dormakaba.com

Andreea Ungureanu

Project Sales Manager

M: +40 787 302 906

andreea.ungureanu@dormakaba.com