dormakaba
Support

Säljsupport

SÄLJARE INSTALLATÖRER
Säljchef Installatörer
Per Hammarström
070 477 50 40
per.hammarstrom@dormakaba.com

Regionssäljare Norr
Urban Engdelius
070 561 27 74
urban.engdelius@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Syd
Claes Thalin
072 351 21 79
claes.thalin@dormakaba.com

Regionssäljare Göteborg Nord
Arne Olsson            
076 147 07 65            
arne.olsson@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Göteborg Syd
Rolf Eriksson
070 548 82 62
rolf.eriksson@dormakaba.com

SÄLJARE INDUSTRI/OEM
Säljchef Industri/OEM Scanbalt 
Mikael Rundqvist
070 229 39 29
mikael.rundqvist@dormakaba.com
Storkundsansvarig
Roland Wetterstrand
073 333 32 22
roland.wetterstrand@dormakaba.com

SÄLJARE SOLUTION
Säljchef Solution
Anders Berghagen
070 556 66 16
anders.berghagen@dormakaba.com
Passersystem
Mikko Laulumaa
073 301 15 08
mikko.laulumaa@dormakaba.com
Entrésystem
Daniel Revland
070 101 64 88
daniel.revland@dormakaba.com
Hotellsystem
Malin Gustavsson
070 744 89 77
malin.gustavsson@dormakaba.com