dormakaba
Support

Säljsupport


SÄLJARE MOT INSTALLATÖRER
Säljchef Installatörer
Per Hammarström
070-477 50 40
per.hammarstrom@dormakaba.com

Regionssäljare Norr
Urban Engdelius
+46 (0) 70-561 27 74
urban.engdelius@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Stockholm
Peter Winbäck
070-839 60 50
peter.winback@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Mellansverige
Joakim Spångberg
072-398 94 74
joakim.spangberg@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Syd
Claes Thalin
072-351 21 79
claes.thalin@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Göteborg Nord
Arne Olsson            
076-147 07 65            
arne.olsson@dormakaba.com
Regionssäljare Göteborg Syd
Rolf Eriksson
070-548 82 62
rolf.eriksson@dormakaba.com

SÄLJARE MOT INDUSTRI/OEM
Säljchef Industri/OEM Scanbalt 
Mikael Rundqvist
070-229 39 29
mikael.rundqvist@dormakaba.com
Säljare OEM
Joakim Persson
070-226 19 26
joakim.persson@dormakaba.com