dormakaba
Support

Service Sales

Leder Service Sales
Ole Richard Reinemo
+47 95497774
ole.richard.reinemo@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Atle Urhaug
atle.urhaug@dormakaba.com

Serviceselger
Eirik Brynildsen
+47 91512128
eirik.brynildsen@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Bjarte Røysing
bjarte.roysing@dormakaba.com

Serviceselger
Jan Erik Lundgren
+47 91143214
jan.erik.lundgrenn@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Jørn Olsen
jorn.andre.olsen@dormakaba.com

Serviceselger
Lene Eklund
+47 95458228
lene.ekelund@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Morthen Gohn
+47 91892262
morten.gohn@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Stian Adner
+47 95247467
stian.adner@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Øystein Toftaker
+47  90202053
oystein.toftaker@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Rune Uthus
+47 90892484
rune.uthus@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Ståle Lilleøren
+47 97012686
stale.lilleoren@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Thomas Lunde Fjeldstad
+47 46474728
thomas.lunde.fjeldstad@dormakaba.com
Serviceselger
Siren Larsen
siren.larsen@dormakaba.com

National Service Contract Manager
Alexander Fransson
+47 40805934
alexander.fransson@dormakaba.com