dormakaba
Support

Salgsupport

SELGERE MOT LÅSESMEDER / PARTNERE
Lead Product Sales
Jarle Nordbak    
Tlf: 93 05 11 42    
jarle.nordbak@dormakaba.com
Sales Locksmith
Per–Kristian Tharaldsen
Tlf: 90 82 07 17
per-kristian.tharaldsen@dormakaba.com
Sales Locksmith 
Kai Stenheim 
Tlf: 95 98 79 00
kai.stenheim@dormakaba.com
Sales Locksmith
Inge Bråthen
Tlf: 90 25 20 36
inge.brathen@dormakaba.com
Sales EAD
Jan Christen Danielsen 
Tlf: 90 94 15 84 
jan.christen.danielsen@dormakaba.com
Store Sales
Jon Akerlie 
Tlf: 40 80 02 43 
jon.akerlie@dormakaba.com
SELGERE MOT INDUSTRI / OEM
Sales Industry
Bjørn Mathisrud 
Tlf: 90 03 29 74    
bjorn.mathisrud@dormakaba.com
Sales Glassier
Are Christoffersen 
Tlf: 98 29 81 00    
are.christoffersen@dormakaba.com
Sales Glassier
Morten Eriksen        
Tlf: 99 36 22 44    
morten.eriksen@dormakaba.com
Sales Industry
Bjørn Yngvar Eriksen
Tlf: 95 98 79 15
bjorn.eriksen@dormakaba.com