dormakaba
Explaining charts
Investor Relations

Financial analysts

dormakaba Group's activities are followed by various banks and their analysts, and are regularly evaluated by them in investment reports.

Financial institutionAnalystContact details
BerenbergRizk Maidi+44 20 3207 7806
rizk.maidi@berenberg.com
Credit SuissePatrick Laager+41 44 334 6076
patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
Kepler CheuvreuxMartin Flueckiger+41 43 333 6005
mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirstTobias Fahrenholz+41 43 888 6162
tobias.fahrenholz@mainfirst.com
Oddo
Delphine Braut
+ 33 1 44 51 8325
 delphine.brault@oddo-bhf.com
Research Partners
Patrick Appenzeller
+41 44 533 4030
patrick.appenzeller@researchpartners.ch
Societe Generale
Alasdair Leslie
+44 20 7762 4952
alasdair.leslie@sgcib.com
UBSFabian Häcki
+41 44 239 1347
fabian.haecki@ubs.com
Vontobel
Bernd Pomrehn
+41 58 283 5799
bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.ch
ZKBAndreas Müller+41 44 292 2154
andreas.mueller1@zkb.ch
HSBC
Philip Saliba
+49 211 910 2672
philip.saliba@hsbc.de